Once you add a new project, your project can be viewed in "Projects Dashboard" page. Your all changes will be automatically & immediately saved in the project as you go. In case you switch to some other project and later come back, you will find all your changes intact.
You can go to project dashboard by clicking dropdown icon besides the current project name.

Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.